Fall of the Elders

By Lynn Daniels

Short stories, Magical realism, Fantasy | eBook

Five men. Five unique stories. Five wildly different ambitions. Fall of The Elders is the dark fantasy, short story collection featuring Ubiquitous Aspirations, Encroachment, Without Mercy, Forsaken Soul and Monarch. It chronicles the rise and fall of the five Elders of the planet Cerebes.

Lynn Daniels is a poet and author of 16 titles including Living Through the Glass, Ubiquitous Aspirations, Aftermath and The Midnight Manifesto. When she is not writing, she spends her time working on fractal art, cooking, gardening, or looking after stray kittens. You can follow her on Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest @mindsofldaniels.




Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller