Astrid Tallaksen

Astrid Tallaksen


Astrid V. Tallaksen grew up with a heart for stories of creatures and places outside of this world. Her love of reading quickly became a love of writing. She spent several years creating content and helping writers to improve their craft on the online world of Althanas, a creative writing workshop in the guise of a roleplaying forum. A self-avowed nerd, Astrid loves science fiction, comic books, and eighties fantasy movies in the vein of The Princess Bride and Labyrinth. Her geekiness extends to annual volunteer work at the massive sci-fi convention known as Dragon*con every year in Atlanta, Georgia. In the odd times that she's not immersed in geekdom or writing, Astrid loves to sing karaoke, crochet, and spend time with her family and pets.

Visit my website
Michael C. Sahd added the book entitled At Death's Door (Freefall #1) to the theme Free With Kindle Unlimited
2019-02-10 21:27
Ashley R Scott is following Astrid Tallaksen
2018-05-04 23:36
Astrid Tallaksen added a book entitled At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2017-02-09 17:00
NH Kerr liked the blurb for At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2017-01-25 11:54
Roland Capalbo liked the blurb for At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2017-01-22 14:25
Roland Capalbo is following the book entitled At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2017-01-22 14:24
Roland Capalbo liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2017-01-22 14:24
Ignis Barcodes Team liked the blurb for Between Heaven & Hell (Freefall #2)
2016-09-27 15:57
Ignis Barcodes Team liked the cover of World on Fire (Freefall #3)
2016-09-27 15:56
Ignis Barcodes Team is following Astrid Tallaksen
2016-09-27 15:56
John D. Enkle recommended World on Fire (Freefall #3)
2016-09-27 15:55
John D. Enkle liked the blurb for World on Fire (Freefall #3)
2016-09-27 15:55
John D. Enkle liked the cover of World on Fire (Freefall #3)
2016-09-27 15:55
John D. Enkle is following Astrid Tallaksen
2016-09-27 15:55
Rebekkah Ford is following the book entitled At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2016-03-27 15:37
Rebekkah Ford liked the blurb for At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2016-03-27 15:37
Rebekkah Ford liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2016-03-27 15:37
Jemma Bush recommended World on Fire (Freefall #3)
2016-02-23 19:12
Jemma Bush liked the cover of World on Fire (Freefall #3)
2016-02-23 19:12
Jemma Bush liked the blurb for World on Fire (Freefall #3)
2016-02-23 19:12
Jemma Bush is following Astrid Tallaksen
2016-02-23 19:12
Astrid Tallaksen added a book entitled Between Heaven & Hell (Freefall #2)
2016-02-23 19:10
Astrid Tallaksen added a book entitled World on Fire (Freefall #3)
2016-02-23 19:08
J. Nichole Parkins is following the book entitled At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2016-02-02 05:29
R. R. Willica liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-11-10 14:35
Nadia Arain is following Astrid Tallaksen
2015-11-04 13:29
Lynne Lexow is following Astrid Tallaksen
2015-11-03 20:46
Bookshali liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-08-21 09:28
Bookshali liked the blurb for At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-08-21 09:27
Nesly Clerge is following the book entitled At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-08-08 05:19
Nesly Clerge recommended At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-08-08 05:19
Nesly Clerge liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-08-08 05:19
Lou Connors is following the book entitled At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-05-24 14:25
Lou Connors liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-05-24 14:25
Venus Morales liked the blurb for At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-05-20 22:09
Venus Morales liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-05-20 22:09
Ariel Marie liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-04-18 18:14
Mikaela Lind liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-03-20 15:18
Mikaela Lind liked the blurb for At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-03-20 15:18
The iAuthor Team is following Astrid Tallaksen
2015-02-04 14:09
Sharon Stogner is following the book entitled At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-04 01:41
Sharon Stogner recommended At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-04 01:40
Sharon Stogner liked the blurb for At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-04 01:40
Sharon Stogner liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-04 01:40
Literary Misfit is following the book entitled At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 21:54
Literary Misfit liked the blurb for At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 21:54
Literary Misfit liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 21:54
Cricket McGraw is following the book entitled At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 20:26
Cricket McGraw recommended At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 20:26
Cricket McGraw liked the blurb for At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 20:26
Cricket McGraw liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 20:26
Jeff Klevorn is following the book entitled At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 03:52
Jeff Klevorn recommended At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 03:52
Jeff Klevorn liked the blurb for At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 03:52
Jeff Klevorn liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 03:52
Krista Kiser is following the book entitled At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 02:18
Krista Kiser liked the blurb for At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 02:18
Krista Kiser liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 02:18
Krista Kiser recommended At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 02:18
Bridget Blackwood is following the book entitled At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 01:47
Bridget Blackwood liked the blurb for At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 01:47
Bridget Blackwood liked the cover of At Death's Door (Freefall #1)
2015-02-03 01:47
Load more
Login
admin

iAuthor

Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller