Ted Clifton

Ted Clifton

Ted Clifton, award winning author, is currently writing in three mystery series—Pacheco & Chino Mystery series, the Muckraker Mystery series and the Vincent Malone series. Clifton’s focus is on strong character development with unusual backdrops. His books take place in Southwest USA settings with some of his stories happening in the 1960s, 1980s and current times. Clifton has received the IBPA Benjamin Franklin award and the CIPA EVVY award--twice.

Visit my website
Justin Bienvenue is following Ted Clifton
2019-08-02 18:53
The iAuthor Team is following Ted Clifton
2019-07-28 18:02
Load more


Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller