The Briton and the Dane: The Complete Trilogy

By Mary Ann Bernal

Historical fiction | eBook

The Briton and the Dane novels bring to life the tumultuous ninth century when the formidable Vikings terrorized the civilized world. The epic adventure runs the gamut of deception, treachery, intrigue and betrayal during a time of war and conquest in Anglo-Saxon Britain.

Mary Ann Bernal is the author of The Briton and the Dane historical romance novels and Scribbler Tales, a collection of contemporary short stories. She is a resident of Omaha, Nebraska.


Blog Website


Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2019 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller