The First R&P Labs Mysteries Omnibus

By Cynthia E. Hurst

Crime & mystery | eBook

Moss with a mind of its own, a treasure hunt with a sinister twist and a lethal plate of oysters – three cases to be put under the microscope by the staff of Seattle’s R&P Research Laboratories. This omnibus edition includes the first three R&P Labs mystery novels – ‘Mossfire’, ‘Sweetwater’ and ‘Shellshock’ – featuring scientific sleuths Rob, Phil, Ellis, Virginia and Mitch.

Cynthia E. Hurst is the author of the R&P Labs Mysteries series, featuring five scientists whose talent at solving mysteries is matched only by their ability to stumble over them in the first place. She is also the author of the Zukie Merlino Mysteries series.




Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2019 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller