X Greene is the second book in the Dragon Chick Trilogy. The excitement and adventures continue as the heroine first searches for Smith, learns more about her past, and then works to survive a crazed assassin. With wit, guts, a sword and a dagger she charges head-on toward whatever stands in her way.

Becca Gainsburg



Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller